Western Region

The Western region consists of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming counties.

Regional Commission Members

The Commission members for this region are:

Regional Advisory Committee Members

Each region's Regional Advisory Committee shall develop non-binding recommendations for reconfiguring its region's hospital and nursing home bed supply to align bed supply with regional and local needs. The Committee members for this region are:

Public Hearings

Public Hearings have been scheduled for the Western Region.