New York City Region

The New York City region consists of New York (Manhattan), Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), Queens and Richmond (Staten Island) counties.

Regional Commission Members

The Commission members for this region are:

Regional Advisory Committee Members

Each region's Regional Advisory Committee shall develop non-binding recommendations for reconfiguring its region's hospital and nursing home bed supply to align bed supply with regional and local needs. The Committee members for this region are:

Public Hearings

Public Hearings have been scheduled for the New York City Region.