New York City Region

The New York City region consists of New York (Manhattan), Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), Queens and Richmond (Staten Island) counties.


Please follow the following guidelines:


Date Time Location
Friday, February 17, 2006 6:00PM - 9:00PM College of Staten Island
Recital Hall
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314
Friday, February 24, 2006 9:00AM - 1:00PM Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tuesday, March 7, 2006 5:30PM - 8:30PM Queens Borough Hall
120-55 Queens Blvd.
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Tuesday, March 28, 2006
(Please note date change)
4:00PM - 7:00PM Bronx Borough Hall
851 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451
Thursday, March 30, 2006 3:00PM-7:00PM New York Academy of Medicine
Hosack Hall
1216 Fifth Avenue (at 103rd Street)
New York, NY 10029