Northern Region

The Northern region consists of Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington counties.


Please follow the following guidelines:


Date Time Location
Wednesday, February 8, 2006 1:00pm - 4:00pm The Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government
411 State Street
Second Floor
Albany, NY 12203
Wednesday, March 1, 2006 12:00PM - 3:00PM CVPH Medical Center Auditorium
75 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901