Hudson Valley Region

The Hudson Valley region consists of Delaware, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester counties.


Please follow the following guidelines:


Date Time Location
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 7:00pm - 9:00pm New York Medical College
Medical Education Center/Nevins Auditorium
Valhalla, NY 10595

Follow the yellow signs marked "Conference Parking"
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 6:30pm - 8:30pm Huguenot Historical Society
Deyo Hall
6 Broadhead Avenue
New Paltz, New York 12561
Wednesday, March 1, 2006 6:30pm - 8:30pm Orange County Community College
Bio-Tech Building, Room 207
115 South Street
Middletown, New York 10940