Central Region

The Central region consists of Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne and Yates counties.


Please follow the following guidelines:


Date Time Location
Tuesday, February 21, 2006 9:00AM - 1:00PM Binghamton State Office Building
Warren M Anderson Community Room, 18th Floor
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Friday, February 24, 2006 12:00PM - 5:00PM Lemoyne College Student Center
Curtin Special Events Room
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214
Monday, March 27, 2006 9:00AM - 4:00PM Rochester Institute of Technology
Center for Integrated Manufacturing Studies
111 Lomb Memorial Drive
The Louise Slaughter Building (Building #78)
Rochester, NY 14623
Tuesday, April 4, 2006 9:00AM - 2:00PM Dulles State Office Building
1st floor conference room
317 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601